Back to Top


When the game starts, place Dullaghan’s Head at the player with the alphabetical first role name.
You win when that player dies.

You may attack a player every third night.

Question and answers

If Dullaghan was the first in line alphabetically, would he receive his own head at the beginning of the game?

No, when the head is given out, the Dullaghan is not included as a candidate.

What if two players have the same role and is first in the alphabet?

In this rare case, the head is given to the one of these that is first player numerically.

Will the player with the head know they have it?

Yes, Dullaghan doesn't know who has his head, but the owner of the head is made aware.

Do you have a question about this card?

Then we would love to hear it.